Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Indian Polity and Constitution MCQ - 22 July 2014

1. Which of the following language is not there in the 8th schedule of Constitution of India?

2. In which year Rajya Sabha was established?

3. How many times the Preamble of the Constitution has been amended?

4. A bill initiated by __________________, is a Government bill.
[A]Member of parliament from ruling party
[C]Member of parliament from opposition party

5. ________________ schedule of the Constitution of India talks about the allocation of seats in Rajya Sabha.

No comments: